is it possible to display always the green “Preview” button when opening/editing a avent?
This is how it is displayed:
The green buttons shows only up when selecting another layout/campaign and switch back to the original one:
It would be really handy, e. g. if a colleague creates something and you want to confirm it.
So I have to look to the campaings and further to the layouts.