Upgrade from 2.3.12 to 3.0.3 are missing some UserGroups.
I have only following UserGroups
- Playlist Dashboard User
- Manually create user
The upgrade was performed without error message.
With a completely new installation, more UserGroups are shown to me here.
- Content Manager
- Display Manager
- Playlist Manager
- Schedule Manger
Can I have these UserGroups created afterwards with the correct permissions?
EDIT: This System is running since v1.8.9. All updates that have been released so far have been installed.
EDIT2: I found this on a article: Pre-configured User Groups are available for new v3 installations and for users who upgrade to v3 who have not previously utilised User Groups in earlier versions!
The TestUser Group I had once created. Has apparently prevented this. Ahhhhh… S**t.