i am wondering,
I have a user group where i have several users and i myself am the administrator.
When my users starts to add content,
do i see the content as an administrator if i am not in the group myself?
My question in direct will be,
do i control and see everything when i am the main administrator or will i miss anything?
It looks like the content added by the user group is not visible to me…