Small typo in Settings Screen, Troubleshooting Tab

At the end of the Troubleshooting tab in Setting screen a br is shown!

The paragraph is:
This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface.
Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.

where the
is wrong.

Thank you. I’ll log an issue for it.