Schedule | Difference between "Next" and "Save"?

My question is as simple as that : What’s the difference between “Next” and “Save” when I schedule a campaign or a layout in the calendar ?
When I first clic on “Next”, the campaign is added in the calendar and a message appears saying the event has been added.
Then,when I click on “Save”, it looks like it’s adding the campaign a second time in the calendar…
So what is the best practitce to adopt ? And why is there actually two options ?
Thank you ! :innocent:

Hi,

“Save” - will just add event to the schedule, and close edit event window
"Next" - will also add event to the schedule, but edit event window will remain open, which means you can add another events and don’t need to click on “add event” button again.

Thank you ! :kissing_heart: