Locking layout when in use

Hi
I have Xibo 1.7.6 and have setup multiple users who have access to modify and create layouts. Is it possible to lock a layout when it is being modified (open) so that no changes get overwritten

Thank you

No sorry, that is not currently possible.

It would be a good thing to have recorded in the features category if you would like to write up how you would want it to work.

Thanks