Don't see image and webpage region in CMS preview

Hello,
I’m brand new to use Xibo, sorry if my question is silly.
I’ve just created a layout (UHD resolution) with different regions.
The center one displays a video (mp4), the top right a image logo (png), the middle right a web page. Video and image are uploaded in the library.
When I do a preview of the layout on my PC in the CMS (firefox browser), only the video part is displayed, the logo and web page zones are not visible.

Thanks for your help !
Bertrand

Hi Bertrand and welcome to the Xibo community.

It’s a bit weird especially that you can’t see this .png image, what if you create layout with only this .png image (and another with only this webpage)?

As for the webpage, assuming that you provided correct URL for it, it may be an issue with IE - Xibo will by default try to emulate IE to display webpages. Could you tell me what IE version you have installed?
Then you might need to make change in registry as explained here - WebBrowser emulation and add/change it according to your IE version (11 would be best) you can find more values here - BrowserEmulation Values

Hi Peter,
Thanks for your prompt response. I was using Firefox 38, i’ve switched for the additional tests to IE 11.
I’ve created the 2 layouts with only one region, png logo for one, and webpage for the other, and i’m still not able to display anything, either with Firefox or IE.
I must missed something, but don’t see what !
I’m currently not using a windows player, just the CMS for the moment.

I faced the same issue with the CMS preview layout.

Solution, stop using it.

Install a Windows player and schedule on it to test layouts.

Windows player always works!

Well, preview should work and I asked about browser emulation because preview is also using it (so you can try to change registry entry as I explained in my previous post).

You can also try to validate all modules (in CMS modules page click verify all)