Deleting player is erasing the scheduling of other players.

Hello!
I use CMS 1.8.3, but found a bug.
When I delete a player that has a common schedule with another player, besides deleting the player, it deletes the schedule. (Both in the player that was deleted, and in the one that continues in the CMS).
That is, deleting players is erasing the schedule, even if other players who are part of the schedule have not been deleted.

This seems to still be the case in 1.8.4 as well, I will create a bug report for it.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Issue created here.

1 Like