Cosmetic bug: the confirmation dialogue for deleting a column calls its 'Yes' option 'Save'

1.8.2:

If the user wants to delete a dataset, the confirmation dialogue will offer the options Help, Cancel, Yes.

But if the user wants to delete a column from a dataset, the confirmation dialogue will offer the options Help, Cancel, Save.

This seems to be a cosmetic bug as choosing Save appears to have the desired effect, but the wording is inconsistent.

Sure, I’ve made a commit to fix that.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

1 Like