Content credentials

Hi guys,
i have a user group with few users and those users are part of this group.
When a user that is part of this group uploads a content or creates a layout, the other members of the same group can not have access to the content nor to the layout.

How can i make sure,
if any members of the user group uploads or creates a content that is available for all users in the same group?

Thanks!

Settings -> Permissions tab.

Set “Group Write” for both media and layout permissions.

Be aware of the following issue however which will be fixed in the 1.8.3 release:

1 Like

Thanks Alex! :slight_smile:
Just did it.