Add Display by a "User" User Type

Hi,

When I access my account as a “User” User Type with the permission to Add Display, I use the “Add Display (Code)” button, and I add the key. However, it doesn’t show in the grid.

I have to access the superuser account to be able to view it and click on the “Sharing” feature selecting the “View / Edit / Delete” options for that user or user group it belongs to.

How can I set the sharing features properly where I can “View / Edit / Delete” the display once it is added from a “User” User Type account without the need to edit the sharing feature every time from the superuser account?